Ref.No.NIPER/RBL/Cte/01/2021-22

April 07, 2021

Office Order

MESS MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

The Competent Authority is pleased to reconstitute mess management committee as follows:

1. Dr. Sanjay Tiwari, Associate Professor Chairperson

2. Dr. Awesh Yadav, Assistant Professor Member

3. Dr. Gopal Lal Khatik, Assistant Professor Member

4. Dr. Ashok Datusalia, Assistant Professor Member (Warden)

5. Dr. Keerti Jain, Assistant Professor Member (Warden)

Note: Student Mess Council will be formed by the Mess Management Committee for smooth functioning of the mess.

Holding of Meeting:

The committee shall meet as circumstances dictate.

The committee shall be operative from the date of this notification.

Registrar